top of page

Sky Diving- Licensing

After getting qualified to jump alone, it is time to level up on all skills! Continue to grow under the wing of more experienced instructors and coaches, try new drop zones, and progress your skills.

USPA issues four skydiving licenses, A through D, indicating progressive levels of skill and accomplishment.

Skydiving A License- minimum 25 jumps

Skydiving B License- minimum 50 jumps

Skydiving C License- minimum 200 jumps

Skydiving D License- minimum 500 jumps

bottom of page